Main Office

Main Officetitle

Mrs. Osborne-Warren
Principal michelle.warren@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6471
Mrs. Parkhurst
School Counselor
jparkhurst@twpunionschools.org 908-851-4429
Mrs. Collucci
Secretary acollucci@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6471
Mrs. Erdman Secretary nerdman@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6470
Mrs. Lipere School Nurse
plipere@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6477
CST

CSTtitle

Mrs. J. Walton                    jwalton@twpunionschools.org                   908-851-6474                               
Mrs. T. Wisiak    twisiak@twpunionschools.org  908-851-4698
Staff

Stafftitle

Ms. Barsukova Grade 1 101 abarsukova@twpunionschools.org  
Ms.Blanco                   Grade 3 204
ablanco@twpunionschools.org     
 
Mrs. Braxton- Wilson 
Librarian Library
cbwilson@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Cannon Art 201 ccannon@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Carhart Grade 3 203 ccarhart@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs.Cortes Grades 1/2  ICR  tcortes@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Figueiredo Pre-Kindergarten 2 rfigueiredo@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Filan Vocal Music Aud.  mfilan@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Flisler Phys. Ed  Gym aflisler@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Freitas Grade 4 212
kfreitas@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Gallanter Speech 214 sgallanter@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Gilligan Grades 3/4 206 bgilligan@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Gundersen Grade 2 112 jgundersen@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Henriques  Grade 4  215  jhenriques@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Higgins Grade 2 102
khiggins@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Hrdina Media Clerk Library shrdina@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Huff Kindergarten 3
hmillan@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Katz ICR 203/205
Bkatz@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Korba Grade K/1  
mkorba@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Korzen Grade 4 213 okorzen@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Kostuk Grade 3 201 akostuk@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Lam     clam@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Leon Kindergarten 108
dleon@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Lisa-Fernandez Spanish   gfernandez@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Marabuto Grade 1 102 emarabuto@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Miller Reading Specialist   rmiller@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Morgan Phys Ed Gym emorgan@twpunionschools.org  
Dr.Grennor Instrumental Aud. rgrennor@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Nicastro Pre-Kindergarten 1
jnicastro@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Niotis Grade 1 105 jniotis@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Pardo 
Grade 4 215 gpardo@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Patricco  Grade 4 208 mpatricco@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Reda Grade 2 113
rreda@twpunionschools.org
 
Mr. Johnson ESL 106 ajohnson@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Santangelo
RTI 214 csantangelo@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Smith ESL 106 jsmith2@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Truhe Phys Ed Gym jtruhe@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Vincent Kindergarten 111 jvincent@twpunionschools.org  
         

Mrs. Korzen Grade 4 213 okorzen@twpunionschools.org