Main Office

Main Officetitle

Mrs. Osborne-Warren
Principal michelle.warren@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6471
Mrs. Parkhurst
School Counselor
jparkhurst@twpunionschools.org 908-851-4429
Mrs. Collucci
Secretary acollucci@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6471
Mrs. Erdman Secretary nerdman@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6470
Mrs. Lipere School Nurse
plipere@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6477
CST

CSTtitle

Mrs. J. Walton                    jwalton@twpunionschools.org                   908-851-6474                               
Mrs. T. Wisiak    twisiak@twpunionschools.org  908-851-4698
Staff

Stafftitle

Ms.Blanco                   Grade 3 204
ablanco@twpunionschools.org     
 
Mrs. Braxton- Wilson 
Librarian Library
cbwilson@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Bruns-Meyers  Kindergarten 105 kbrunsmeyers@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Cannon Art 201 ccannon@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Carew Computer/G&T    4 ccarew@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Carhart Grade 3 203 ccarhart@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs.Cortes Grades 1/2  ICR  tcortes@twpunionschools.org   
Mr. DosSantos  Phys. Ed Gym  tcortes@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Figueiredo Pre-Kindergarten 1 rfigueiredo@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Filan Vocal Music Aud.  mfilan@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Freitas Grade 4 212
kfreitas@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Gallanter Speech 214 sgallanter@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Gilligan Grades 3/4 208 bgilligan@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Gundersen Grade 2 104 jgundersen@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Haqq RTI 211 shaqq@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Higgins Grade 2 102
khiggins@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Hrdina Media Clerk Library shrdina@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Huff Kindergarten 2
hmillan@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Katz Grade 4 203/205
jkatz@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Kelly Kindergarten 111
ekelly@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Korba Grade K/1/2  
mkorba@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Korzen Grade 4 213 okorzen@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Kostuk Grade 3 201 akostuk@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Lam Grade 3 205 clam@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Leon Kindergarten 108
dleon@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Lisa-Fernandez Spanish   gfernandez@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Marabuto Grade 1 112 emarabuto@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Miller Reading Specialist   rmiller@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Morgan Phys Ed Gym emorgan@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Myers Instrumental Aud. smyers@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Nicastro Pre-Kindergarten 1
jnicastro@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Niotis Grade 2 101 jniotis@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Pardo 
Grade 4 215 gpardo@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Patricco  Grade 4 208 mpatricco@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Reda Grade 1 113
rreda@twpunionschools.org
 
Ms. Quinto  ESL 106 equinto@twpunionschools.org   
Mr. Royal Multi 206
mroyal@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Santangelo
RTI 214 csantangelo@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Smith ESL 106 jsmith@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Truhe Phys Ed Gym jtruhe@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Vincent Grade 1 115 jvincent@twpunionschools.org  
         

Mrs. Korzen Grade 4 213 okorzen@twpunionschools.org