875 Stuyvesant Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6470
Fax: 908.687.7332

Staff Directory and Classroom Websites

Main Office

Mrs. Osborne-Warren
Principal michelle.warren@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6471
Mrs. Parkhurst
School Counselor
jparkhurst@twpunionschools.org 908-851-4429
Mrs. Collucci
Secretary acollucci@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6471
Mrs. Erdman Secretary nerdman@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6470
Mrs. Lipere School Nurse
plipere@twpunionschools.org 908-851-6477

Staff

 NAME     EMAIL  WEBSITE
Ms.Blanco                   Grade 2
105
ablanco@twpunionschools.org            
Mrs. Braxton- Wilson  
Librarian Library
cbwilson@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Cannon Art 201 ccannon@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Carew Computer/G&T    Annex ccarew@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Carhart Grade 3 203 ccarhart@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Erman AAP 4th serman@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Ficchi Grade 2 104 jficchi@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Figueiredo Pre-K 1 rfigueiredo@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Filan Vocal Music   mfilan@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Freitas Grade 4 212
kfreitas@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Gallanter Speech 214 sgallanter@twpunionschools.org  
         
Ms. Haqq Grade 1 211 shaqq@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Higgins Grade 2 102
khiggins@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Hrdina Media Clerk Library shrdina@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Huff Kindergarten 2
hmillan@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Katz Grade 3 203/205
jkatz@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Kelly Kindergarten 111
ekelly@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Keyes Grade 3 204 vkeyes@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Korba Grade K 3
mkorba@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Korzen Grade 4 213 okorzen@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Kostuk Grade 3 201 akostuk@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Lam Reading 209A clam@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Leon Kindergarten 108
dleon@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Liloia AAP 3rd dliloia@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Lisa-Fernandez Spanish 106 gfernandez@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Marabuto Grade 1 112 emarabuto@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. McCusker Grade 4 213 smccusker@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Miller Reading Specialist   rmiller@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Morgan Phys Ed Gym emorgan@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Nicastro Kindergarten 3
jnicastro@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Niotis Grade 2 101 jniotis@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. O'Donnell AAP K codonnell@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Pardo
Science  105 gpardo@twpunionschools.org   
Mrs. Patricco  Grade 4 208 mpatricco@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Platt Grades 2/3 103/104 gplatt@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Reda Grade 1 113
rreda@twpunionschools.org
 
Mr. Royal Multi 206
mroyal@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Santangelo
AAP Gr. 2 csantangelo@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Smith ESL 214 jsmith@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Truhe Phys Ed Gym jtruhe@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Vernick Grade 3 205 bvernick@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Vincent Grade 1 115 jvincent@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Weilso AAP Gr. 1 cweislo@twpunionschools.org  
         

Mrs. Korzen Grade 4 213 okorzen@twpunionschools.org